Home › Forums › Dawn Patrol/Fight in the Skies › Rules Discussion › Wing/Deck mounted guns This topic is empty. Viewing 2 posts - 1 through 2 (of 2 total) Author Posts September 23, 2008 at 5:04 pm #6414 Jim RobertsonMember If an aircraft has both wing and deck mounted guns, can a pilot fire both of them in the same turn? September 23, 2008 at 10:48 pm #6942 Andrew PriestParticipant Yes, When firing both, you roll separately for jams, then only once to hit, then again separately for damage – once on the single deck table and once on single wing table. Author Posts Viewing 2 posts - 1 through 2 (of 2 total) You must be logged in to reply to this topic. Log In Username: Password: Keep me signed in Log In