Home Forums Dawn Patrol/Fight in the Skies Rules Discussion Se5a Vickers and Lewis Gun firing question

  • This topic is empty.
Viewing 3 posts - 1 through 3 (of 3 total)
  • Author
    Posts
  • #6474
    MK2
    Participant

    Does the SE5a pilot get to fire both the vickers and lewis in the same turn? Is it one or the other or is it both with seperate rolls on same turn?

    #7220
    Monte Lewis
    Member

    Hello!

    The Se5 and 5a is able to fire both the Vickers and the Lewis on the same turn. It is one roll to hit and then 2 separate rolls for damage – one for each of the guns.

    -Monte

    #7222
    Andrew Priest
    Participant

    Correct, they both may fire, 1d6 to hit, separate jams, then for damage it is the single deck table 1d6 for the vickers and 1d6 single wing table for the lewis.
    You may NOT reload the Lewis & fire the vickers in the same turn though…

Viewing 3 posts - 1 through 3 (of 3 total)
  • You must be logged in to reply to this topic.